2019 Zone 6 Board of Directors

2019 Zone 6 Board of Directors

Director – Paula Kearnandirector@z6lacrosse.com

Assistant Director – Paul Vivian assistantdirector@z6lacrosse.com

Scheduler – Bill Elliot – scheduler@z6lacrosse.com

Treasurer – VACANT

Referee-in-Chief – Ben  Kirkwood – referee-in-chief@z6lacrosse.com

Registrar – Jennifer Strickland registrar@z6lacrosse.com

Technical Director – John Steele – technicaldirector@z6lacrosse.com

Secretary – Danielle Carrollsecretary@z6lacrosse.com

Statistician – Toula Allman – statistician@z6lacrosse.com